Clubs

Search by Activity
All ActivitiesArcheryCanoeingClimbingCyclingMountain BikingOrienteeringWalking
Map of Northern Ireland Find your next adventure. Click a county to zoom in
There are no clubs for the selected activity.

Annalong Canoe and Kayak Club

Emailadrian.baron@lisburn.gov.uk

Apollo Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 79 028 238
Emailchairman@apolloct.com

Ards Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 9568 3511
Emailbronaghkirk@gmail.com

Armagh Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 3887 0460
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/armagh-rambling-club

Ballyholme Canoeing Club

Phone+44 (0)28 9127 1467
Emailadmin@ballyholme.com
Websitewww.ballyholme.com

Ballymena Road Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 7579 0067
Emailhazeldermot@aol.com

Ballymoney Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)75 4384 2324
Emailcharlesdickson392@btinternet.com

Ballyvally Archers Banbridge

Phone+44 (0)28 4062 5986
Emaile-mcclean@sky.co.uk

Ballyvally Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 4062 3748
Emaile-mcclean@sky.com
Websitewww.ballyvally.com

Banbridge Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 4062 3567
Emailsuzie.barlow@hotmail.co.uk

Banbridge Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 9269 3443
Emailwilbur.aiken@btinternet.com

Banbridge Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 4062 5078
Emailsmcgreevy100@aol.com

Banbridge Kayak and Canoe Club

Phone+44 (0)79 7184 8628
Emailcolin@banbridgekayakclub.co.uk
Websitewww.banbridgekayakclub.co.uk

Bangor & District Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)77 0898 9502
Emailinfo@bangordistrictarcheryclub.co.uk
Websitewww.bangordistrictarcheryclub.co.uk

Bann Valley Road Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 8676 3214
Emailinfo@bannvalley.co.uk

Bann Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)79 6890 0981
Emailshauna.mcdonald@yahoo.co.uk

BARF (Belfast Association of Rock-climbers and Fell-runners)

Phone+44 (0)28 9187 0052
Emailadmin@barfni.co.uk
Websitewww.barfni.co.uk

Belfast C.H.A Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 9076 8249
Emailmargaretlhmurray@aol.com
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/belfast-c-h-a-rambling-club

Belfast Canoe Club

Emailmktmag@hotmail.com

Benraw Ramblers

Phone+44 (0)28 4063 0125
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/benraw-ramblers

Blazing Paddles Canoe Club

Emailblazingpaddles@ymail.com

Boots and Paddles Canoe Club

Emailbootsandpaddles@ymail.com

Carn Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 9336 2914
Emailmichaeld53@btinternet.com

Carrickfergus Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)77 2562 8217
Emailrob_archery@yahoo.co.uk

Castle Hill Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 4564 3969
Emailsd.mcnally@gmail.com

Castlereagh Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 1211 4235
Emailgheverin@hotmail.com

Causeway Coast Kayak Association

Emailinfo@ccka.co.uk
Websitewww.ccka.co.uk

Causeway Company of Archers / Causeway Junior Archers

Phone+44 (0)79 0406 5250
EmailChrismacfadyen@btinternet.com

City of Belfast Archery Club/City of Belfast Junior Archers

Phone+44 (0)79 3447 7661
Emailkevin-archery@yahoo.co.uk
Websitewww.cityofbelfastarchers.com

Clann Eireann Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 9966 6062
Emailjohnnews@sportni.net

Co Antrim Canoe / Yacht Club

Emailsail@caya.co.uk
Websitewww.cayc.co.uk

Colmcille Climbers

Emailanthony.feeney@gmail.com
Websitewww.pete-smith.co.uk

County Antrim Paddle Sports

Emailantrimpaddlers@gmail.com
Website`

Craigavon Archery Club / Craigavon Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 3832 4410
Emailgerry_adams@btopenworld.com

Curran Racing Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 9145 2600
Emailbigpickle_22@hotmail.co.uk

Dal Riada Climbing Club

Emailirishclimber@gmail.com

David Lloyd Bowmen Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 9022 9119
Emailandi@andipikerton.orangehome.co.uk

Derrynoose Walking Club

Phone+44 (0)28 3753 8139
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/derrynoose-walking-club

Down Danderers Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 9146 9142
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/down-danderers-rambling-club

Dromara Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 9991 3865
Emailmartin@dromaracc.co.uk

Drumquin & District Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)77 8856 0365
Emailinfo@hunterwest.co.uk

Dungannon Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 8676 5062
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/dungannon-rambling-club

East Antrim Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 0913 8155
Emailgavinmeek@utvinternet.com

East Antrim Walking Club

Emailinfo@earc.org.uk
Websitewww.earc.org.uk

East Tyrone Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 8407 6220
Emailnoeled30@hotmail.co.uk

Erne Paddlers Canoe Club

Emailemail@ernepaddlers.org.uk
Websitewww.ernepaddlers.org.uk

Fermanagh Orienteers (FERMO)

Emailfermo@niorienteering.org.uk
Websitewww.fermo.moonfruit.com

Fermanagh Ramblers

Phone+44 (0)28 6632 2830
Emailinfo@fermanaghramblers.co.uk
Websitewww.fermanaghramblers.co.uk

Foyle Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 7126 6269
Emailenquiries@foylecycling.net
Websitefoylecycling.net/wordpress/

Foyle Hill Walking and Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 7135 4305
Emaillmoroney@rocketmail.com
Websitewww.foylehillwalkingclub.co.uk

Gap o The North Walking Club

Websitewww.gaponorth.co.uk

Hanging Rockers Climbing Club

Phone+44 (0)28 6634 8888
Emailhangingrockers@live.co.uk
Websitewww.facebook.com/pages/Hanging-Rockers-Climbing-Club/480141010612

Harps Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 8676 4184
Emailpat@harpscyclingclub.co.uk

Institution Mountaineering Club

Emailthompsonmeek@yahoo.co.uk

Intercity Paddlers Canoe Club

Emailintercitypaddlersinfo@gmail.com

Island Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 7615 0976
Emailsheenaoneill@hotmail.co.uk

Kilbride Cyclists

Phone+44 (0)78 3735 9290
Emaild.a.hoy@talk21.com

Kilmore Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)77 5612 3136
Emailgrumpy_hun@btinternet.com
Websitewww.kilmore-archery.freeserve.co.uk

Kingdom of Mourne Archers Club

Phone+44 (0)28 4065 0848
Emailelaine@turniphouse.com
Websitewww.mournearchers.co.uk

Kings Moss Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 0125 4585
Emailkingsmosscc@gmail.com

Lagan Valley Orienteers

Phone+44 (0)77 0101 8037
Emailrdonioa@btinternet.com
Websitewww.niorienteering.org.uk/lvo

Lakeland Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 4701 0308
Emailmeenaghman@yahoo.com
Websitewww.lakelandcc.co.uk

Larne Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 2827 7439
Emailgeraldswann@hotmail.com
Websitewww.larnearcheryclub.co.uk

Lecale Ramblers

Phone+44 (0)28 4461 3796
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/lecale-ramblers

Lisburn City Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)75 4552 7389
Emailsusan-agnew@yahoo.co.uk

Lisburn City Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)75 9552 7389

Lough Cuan (Disabled) Bowmen

Phone+44 (0)77 3917 1141
Emailahalligey@btinternet.com

Lough Cuan Bowmen

Phone+44 (0)79 3947 7770
Emailm-lferguson@talk21.com
Websitewww.loughcuanbowmen.com

Maiden City Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)78 3741 7718
Emailgeraldkelly@hotmail.co.uk

Marble Archers

Phone+44 (0)28 6634 8888
Emailangel_carson@yahoo.co.uk

Maryland Wheelers

Phone+44 (0)77 6434 9736
Emailgflundy@btinternet.com

Mid Antrim Canoe Club

Emailkieronmacc@aol.com

Mid Ulster Canoe Club

Emaileddieblack@gmx.com

Mid Ulster Walking Club

Phone+44 (0)28 8778 4081
EmailChairperson@midulsterwalkingclub.org.uk
Websitewww.midulsterwalkingclub.org.uk

Mourne Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 3833 5245
Emailinfo@mourneramblers.org.uk
Websitewww.mourneramblers.org.uk

Muckamore Centurions Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 9515 2312
Emaillilolil999@aol.com

Muckamore Company of Archers / Muckamore Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)77 4321 9201
Emailmichellemullan@live.co.uk
Websitewww.mcoa.co.uk

N.I.C.S Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)77 1327 4266
Emailrbest02@qub.ac.uk
Websitewww.nicssa-ac.org.uk

Newry Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)79 1751 9090
Emailmarkcampbell@felixohare.co.uk

NI Civil Service Rambling Club

Emailjim@thefourhamiltons.com
Websitewww.nicsramblers.co.uk

NI Surf Kayak

Emailsurf@cani.org.uk
Websitewww.nisurfkayak.com

North Down & Ards U3A Walking Group

Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/north-down-ards-u3a-walking-group

North Down Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)79 8088 4683
Emailjulielstevenson@yahoo.co.uk

Northern Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 5903 6269
Emailpaul@davekanecycles.com

Northern Flights Archery Club / Northern Flights Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)79 7045 9005
Emailsarah@helen040400.plus.com

Northern Ireland Young Walkers

Emailajbranagh@hotmail.com
Websitewww.niyw.co.uk

Northern Ireland Youth Climbing Team

Phone+44 (0)28 9069 3901
Emailmargi.maxwell@hotmail.com
Websitewww.niyct.com

Northwest Orienteering Club (NWOC)

Emailnwoc@niorienteering.org.uk
Websitewww.nwoc.info

Old Bleach Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 1629 5813
Emailj.b.mcgoo@btinternet.com

Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 6272 1141
Emailcollyboyle@btinternet.com

Orchard Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 0945 4047
Emailpaulw44@btopenworld.com

Out and About NI Climbing Club

Phone+44 (0)78 0873 0713
Emailflicol@hotmail.com
Websitewww.outnabout-ni.dreamhosters.com/

Phoenix Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 8810 8727
Emailbrendan.mccartan@dardni.gov.uk

Piggin Paddlers Canoe Club

Emailmail@pigginpaddlers.co.uk
Websitewww.pigginpaddlers.co.uk

Plush MTB cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 0277 4335
Emailcolin@grallaghstudios.com

Queen's University Belfast Mountaineering Club (QUBMC)

Phone+44 (0)28 9068 1126
Emailmountaineering@qub.ac.uk
Websitewww.qubmountaineering.com

Queen's University Belfast Orienteering Club (QUBOC)

Websitewww.quboc.moonfruit.com

Ride and Speak CC

Phone07747630730
EmailRideandspeak@gmail.com
Websitewww.rideandspeak.cc

Roe Valley Archery Club / Roe Valley Junior Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 7772 2277
Emailpmvm27@hotmail.com
Websitewww.roevalleyarchery.com

Roe Valley Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 2361 3034
Emailrvccsecretary@gmail.com

Seven Towers Archery Club

Seven Towers Canoe Club

Emailjimmy.blair@btinternet.com

Sit On Top Touring Club

Emailsottclub@yahoo.com

Slieve Gullion Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 2083 8681
Emaildanny.mcsherry@rnib.org.uk

Spartan Red Sox

Phone+44 (0)28 9028 6463
Emailramblernige@hotmail.com
Websitewww.spartanredsox.co.uk

Sperrins Hill Walking Club

Phone+44 (0)78 8191 6072
Emaillizcullen70@hotmail.com
Websitewww.sperrins.co.uk

Spires Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0) 7894907739
Emailsecretary@spirescc.co.uk

Square Wheels Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 3452 2212
Emailmartinmagee7@hotmail.com

Steady Cycling Club

Phone028 3833 3673
Emailsteady.cc@hotmail.co.uk
Websitewww.steadycc.co.uk

Strabane Ramblers

Phone+44 (0)28 7188 4206
Emailstrabanehillwalkers@yahoo.co.uk
Websitewww.strabaneramblers.co.uk

Strabane/Lifford Cycling Club

Emailsomccarron@gmail.com

Take a Bow Archery Club

Phone+44 (0)28 8676 9348
Emailmegaughin115@btinternet.com

Team BibSport Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 4287 9010
Emails_b_knowles@hotmail.com

Team Bikeworks Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 0847 1960
Emailwpfrancis@gmail.com

Team Madigan Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)79 1759 2814
Emaildavy_ross@btinternet.com

Team Vision Racing

Phone+44 (0)77 7935 7656
Emailteamvisionracing.baines6@gmail.com

Termoneeny Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 8774 6510
Emaildonalokane@btinternet.com

Trappers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 8091 0442
Emailtrapperscc@ymail.com

TSC Racing Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 8627 0621
Emailbig@talktalk.net

Ulster Handcycling Assoc

Phone+44 (0)75 1962 0173
Emailgrainnelove@yahoo.co.uk

University of Ulster Coleraine Canoe Club

Emaile.montgomery@ulster.ac.uk

University of Ulster Jordanstown Canoe Club

Emailinfo@uujcc.com
Websitewww.uujcc.com

University of Ulster Mountainneering Club

Emailantograntlyit@yahoo.com
Websitewww.uujmc.com

Valley Rambling Club

Phone+44 (0)28 8554 8166
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/valley-rambling-club

VC Glendale Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 9368 1459
Emailcolmwatson@btinternet.com

Wee Binnians Walking Club

Phone00353 87 2844230
Websitewww.weebinnians.com

West Down Wheelers Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)78 2735 1574
Emaildavid@dtcsystems.co.uk

West Tyrone Ramblers

Phone+44 (0)28 8075 8793
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/west-tyrone-ramblers

West Tyrone Velo Cycling Club

Phone+44 (0)77 0476 0644
Emailpswithers@hotmail.com
Websitewww.westtyronevelo.com

YHANI Fell Walking Club

Phone+44 (0)78 2850 5662
Emaildean@ulsterrambles.com
Websitewww.ufrc-online.co.uk/clubs/yhani-fell-walking-group
Antrim Down Armagh Tyrone Fermanagh Londonderry
This site is funded
courtesy of
Big Lottery Fund Ulster Garden Villages
Enjoyed this site? Why not check out...
Outdoor NIWalk NICycle NICanoe NIMTB NIDiscover Northern IrelandFacebookTwitter